From The MPEG-4 Structured Audio Book by John Lazzaro and John Wawrzynek.



Thanks to Eric Scheirer, Giorgio Zoia, and Robert Sherry for assistance in understanding the MP4-SA specification. Thanks to Malcolm Slaney, Richard Duda and Dan Ellis for sfront-related assistance.

Production Credits

The HTML layout of the book was inspired by Jakob Nielsen's website.


Copyright 1999 John Lazzaro and John Wawrzynek.